Meeting calendar

Council meetings are held on Tuesday evenings at Adelaide Town Hall.

Below are the dates, times and locations for ordinary and special Council and Committee meetings for 2019.

  • Council generally meets in the Council Chamber, Town Hall, Adelaide.
  • Committees generally meets in the Colonel Light Room, Town Hall, Adelaide

You are welcome to attend a meeting in the public gallery. Alternatively, meetings are live streamed for your information.

Using the meeting calendar

The meeting calendar is set in advance for the calendar year. Tap or click on the months below to view the upcoming meetings. You can also watch past council meetings on our YouTube channel.

2019

  • City of Adelaide - Special Council Meeting - Tuesday 2 July, 5:30 pm
  • The Committee - Tuesday 2 July, 6:00 pm
  • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 16 July, 6:00 pm
  • The Committee - Tuesday 23 July, 5:30 pm
  • Audit Committee - Friday 19 July, 8:30 am
  • Adelaide Park Lands Authority (APLA) - Tuesday, 25 July, 5:30 pm
  • City of Adelaide Council Assessment Panel - Monday 29 July, 5:30 pm
  • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 30 July, 6:00 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 6 August, 5:30 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 13 August, 6:00 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council Assessment Panel - Monday 19 August, 5:30 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 20 August, 5:30 pm
    • Adelaide Park Lands Authority (APLA) - Tuesday, 22 August, 5:30 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 27 August, 6:00 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 3 September, 5:30 pm
    • Reconciliation Committee - Wednesday 4 September, 2:30 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council Assessment Panel - Monday 9 September, 5:30 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 10 September, 6:00 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 17 September, 5:30 pm
    • Adelaide Park Lands Authority (APLA) - Tuesday, 24 September, 5:30 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 24 September, 6:00 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council Assessment Panel - Monday 30 September, 5:30 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 1 October, 5:30 pm
    • Audit Committee - Friday 4 October, 8:30 am
    • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 8 October, 6:00 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 15 October, 5:30 pm
    • Adelaide Park Lands Authority (APLA) - Tuesday, 24 October, 5:30 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 12 November, 5:30 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 19 November, 6:00 pm
    • Adelaide Park Lands Authority (APLA) - Tuesday, 21 November, 5:30 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 26 November, 5:30 pm
    • The Committee - Tuesday 3 December, 5:30 pm
    • Reconciliation Committee - Wednesday 4 December, 2:30 pm
    • City of Adelaide Council - Tuesday, 10 December, 6:00 pm
    • Adelaide Park Lands Authority (APLA) - Tuesday, 12 December, 5:30 pm