Skip to City of Adelaide content
Call (08) 8203 7203

Precinct Groups

The Mainstreets Development Program provides funding to support activities that deliver economic outcomes in Mainstreet Districts.

The Program assists local Precinct Groups endorsed by Council to engage with the business and resident communities to generate economic outcomes for their respective Mainstreet Districts.

Precinct Groups

Adelaide West End Association

adelaidewestend.com.au   |   Find us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter    Follow us on Instagram    Follow us on LinkedIn    Follow us on YouTube    Follow us on Pinterest    Follow us on Google+

Andrew Wallace
President

PO Box 10502
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 0400 489 079
E-mail: Andrew.Wallace@unisa.edu.au

Helen Page
Coordinator

PO Box 10502
Adelaide SA 5000

Mobile: 0419 852 518
Email: coordinator@adelaidewestend.com.au

City South Association

citysouth.org.au

David Bolton
President

PO Box 6733 Halifax St 
Adelaide SA 5000

Mobile: 0413 278 340
Email: bolton@kern.com.au

Andrew Peters
Coordinator

PO Box 6733 Halifax St 
Adelaide SA 5000

Mobile: 0438 526 517
Email: coordinator@citysouth.org.au

East End Co-ordination Group

eastendadelaide.com.au

Julie Moralee
President

PO Box 354
Rundle Mall SA 5000

Mobile: 0419 366 669
Email:  julie.moralee@adelaidefringe.com.au

Laura Head
Coordinator

PO Box 354
Rundle Mall SA 5000

Mobile: 0477 942 787
Email: coordinator@eastend.org.au

Gouger Street Traders Association

www.marketquarter.com.au

Peter Lay
President

PO Box 10458
Adelaide Mail Centre Gouger Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 0429 838 838
Email: peter.lay5354@gmail.com

Priscilla Su
Coordinator

GOUGER Street Traders Association
43-45 Gouger Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Phone: 0413 237 144
Email: Info@gougerstreet.org 

 

Grote Business Precinct

www.marketquarter.com.au   |   Find us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter 

David Buenfeld
President

LJ Hooker Commercial
2a Portrush Rd, 
Payneham SA 5070

Phone: 04160 45675 or 8232 8844
Email: dbuenfeld@hotmail.com

Yvonne Merendi
Coordinator

PO Box 10458
Adelaide Mail Centre Gouger Street 
Adelaide SA 5000

Mobile: 0413 381 728
Email: yvonne@wowmanagement.com.au

North Adelaide Precinct Association

northadelaideprecinct.com.au

David Johnson
President

PO Box 112
North Adelaide SA 5006

Phone: 08 8360 8360
Mobile: 0412 946 700
Email: djohnson@johnsonlaw.com.au

Dannielle McBeath 
Coordinator

PO Box 112
North Adelaide SA 5006

Mobile: 0408 822 753
Email: coordinator@northadelaideprecinct.com.au

Back to Top

We are currently trialing a new and improved homepage.

If you would like to continue, choose ’OK’

Thank you for trying the beta homepage.
Please take our survey to share your thoughts and feedback.